FoodtopsyFrançais

Salmonella

In the body: Food poisoning: diarrhea, fever and cramps, usually for four to seven days.

Not rated by dose: a flag on 26 reviewed foods, among them Chicken thigh, raw, roast chicken breast and scrambled eggs. The list below has a line for each of 32 preparations.

Depends how you handle it. Safe one way, risky another: cook it, soak it, boil it or freeze it, as the agency says.

All hazards

The reference value and where it comes from

Reviewed foods that carry it

26 reviewed foods carry it; none is rated by dose. A food counts once, as in the foods list: preparations sharing a page (raw and cooked, canned) count once; one with its own page counts apart. Below, one line for each of 32 preparations. 37 measurements in all. A preparation measured more than once gets one line, the measurement the dataset leads with or a stricter one, named beside the food; the others fold under it.

How often you can eat it

No food here is rated by dose. Each line says why it’s listed: a flag for the people the source names, advice on handling it, or context.

Flags and context, not rated by dose

  • Cantaloupe, raw

    Worth knowing

    CFIA 2010 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Flagged for handling, and for people at higher risk such as young children and older adults: Salmonella prevalence on whole cantaloupe is low (1 of 499 positive, 0.2%, CFIA survey 2010/11), but the outbreak record is the signal. A 2023 PHAC outbreak linked to Malichita and Rudy cantaloupes caused 190 laboratory-confirmed cases (Quebec 131), 68 hospitalised and 9 deaths; children 5 or under were 33% of cases and adults 65 or over 45%, and the outbreak strains were found in recalled Malichita cantaloupe. Health Canada names the netted rind as the reason cantaloupe is at greater risk and gives scrub-and-refrigerate steps.

    Intake: one serving a day, 70 kg adult · Level in the food: 0.2 % of whole cantaloupe samples positive for Salmonella (share of samples, n = 499)

    Measured on: CFIA targeted survey 'Salmonella in cantaloupes' 2010/11, Canadian retail: 499 whole cantaloupes (385 imported, 114 domestic), 1 positive (0.2%); the wider CFIA collection covered over 3,500 retail samples 2008/09-2012/13.

  • Chicken breast, raw

    Worth knowing

    CFIA 2012 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Not dose-rated. Health Canada: cook breasts to 74 C (165 F), never rinse raw poultry

    Intake: acute and preparation hazard, not a daily-dose hazard · Level in the food: 31.6 % of retail raw chicken parts positive (prevalence)

    Measured on: CFIA National Microbiological Baseline Study in Broiler Chicken, Dec 2012-Dec 2013, retail parts (95% CI 29.0-34.2); skinless boneless breasts not significantly different from skin-on thighs

  • Chicken liver, raw

    Worth knowing

    PubMed 38941761 · grade B

    How it’s rated

    Flagged for cooking: Salmonella is more heat resistant than Campylobacter in liver, so it sets the cooking target. In laboratory tests on inoculated chicken livers, 70.0 to 73.9 °C internal temperature for 0 to 2 s gave a reduction above 7 logs. Health Canada's chart gives 74 °C for poultry pieces and has no liver or offal row. These are laboratory kinetics, not a prevalence.

    Intake: not applicable (flag)

    Measured on: inoculated chicken livers in a water bath, 4-strain Salmonella cocktail (laboratory kinetics)

  • Chicken thigh, raw

    Worth knowing

    CFIA 2016 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Flagged for handling and cooking: preparation decides the risk, so no grams limit applies. About a third of raw retail thighs carried Salmonella in CFIA's 2012-13 survey (32.1%). Cook chicken pieces (breasts, legs, thighs, wings) to 74°C (165°F), whole birds to 82°C (180°F).

    Intake: not applicable (the control is the cooking step)

    Measured on: CFIA National Microbiological Baseline Study in Broiler Chicken, Dec 2012 - Dec 2013, RETAIL fresh skin-on bone-in (SOBI) thighs bought in 33 large Canadian cities (supermarket chains and independents), raw, unweighted prevalence; retail whole carcasses 21.0%, skinless boneless breasts 31.4%, all parts 31.6%; concentration low: 95.2% of fresh retail samples below 3 MPN/mL of rinse fluid

  • Cucumber, raw

    Worth knowing

    PHAC 2018 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Flagged: this is a single closed event, not an occurrence rate. A PHAC notice (final update 2018-12-12) counted 56 laboratory-confirmed cases of Salmonella Infantis (British Columbia 47, Alberta 5, Saskatchewan 1, Manitoba 2, Quebec 1), 11 hospitalised, no deaths. Long English cucumbers were identified as the likely source, since many of the ill reported eating them; the cause of contamination was not identified and the food samples tested were negative.

    Intake: one serving a day, 70 kg adult

    Measured on: PHAC Public Health Notice, final update 2018-12-12: 56 laboratory-confirmed cases of Salmonella Infantis (British Columbia 47, Alberta 5, Saskatchewan 1, Manitoba 2, Quebec 1), 11 hospitalised, no deaths, onset mid-June to late October 2018.

  • Eggs, raw

    Worth knowing

    Health Canada, Egg safety · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Raw or lightly cooked eggs: higher risk for young children, the elderly, pregnant women and people with weakened immune systems; cook to 74 C, or use pasteurized egg for unheated dishes

    Intake: not applicable (flag)

    Measured on: person-specific and life-stage; process instruction

  • PubMed 19343933 · grade B

    How it’s rated

    Flagged for a cooking warning: Health Canada's rule for ground poultry is to cook to 74 °C. Salmonella was found in 24% (95 of 397) of raw retail turkey meat samples in southern Ontario (February 2003 to May 2004; turkey pieces, not ground turkey; abstract only), and in 27% of turkey (n 91) in Alberta retail in 2007-08, S. Heidelberg the common serovar, with about 25% of turkey isolates resistant to amoxicillin-clavulanate, ceftiofur and ceftriaxone. No CFIA retail turkey survey was found.

    Intake: raw handling and cooking, not a serving

    Measured on: Cook, Reid-Smith, Irwin et al. 2009: 465 raw turkey meat samples bought at Ontario grocery stores (turkey pieces); Salmonella tested in 397

    1 other measurement of this food
    1. PHAC outbreak 2017-20, raw turkey and chicken products

      Worth knowing

      PHAC 2018 · grade A

      How it’s rated

      Flagged for a cooking warning: a PHAC public health notice (final update 2020-02-21) names exposure to raw turkey and raw chicken products as the likely source of a Salmonella Reading outbreak, with 130 cases in ten provinces and territories (illnesses April 2017 to January 2020), no single supplier and no Canadian recall. The notice advises cooking ground poultry to 74 °C and not rinsing poultry. Raw turkey was not the sole source, and whether it was ground or pieces is not stated; this anchors the flag and is not a prevalence.

      Intake: raw handling and cooking, not a serving

      Measured on: Public Health Agency of Canada, public health notice, final update 2020-02-21: 130 cases in ten provinces and territories, illnesses April 2017 to January 2020 (most October 2018 to January 2020); no single supplier, no Canadian recall

  • Hummus

    Worth knowing

    CFIA 2011–2012 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Flagged for tahini-based dips: Salmonella in contaminated tahini can survive in hummus through its shelf life (CFIA). Health Canada's 2026 study counts tahini in 20 outbreaks since 1995 (over 1,600 cases) and finds growth in water-based sauces (6 log in 24 h at 22 °C), suppressed by 50% lemon juice and 4 °C. The share of tahini in hummus is not sourced.

    Intake: not applicable (flag)

    Measured on: CFIA 2011-12 targeted survey summary (tahini, sesame); Health Canada laboratory study of tahini-based sauces (Rao and Tamber 2026)

  • CFIA 2020 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Flagged as a handling matter, not a dose: Health Canada names Salmonella and E. coli as the bacteria linked to contaminated leafy greens and advises washing with water only; bagged greens labelled washed need no rewash. The surveys do not split by lettuce type.

    Intake: not a dose rule

    Measured on: CFIA 2020-24 interim: fresh-cut leafy salads with dressing kits (SB3209) 2 Salmonella unsatisfactory of 1,283; whole leafy vegetables: tested in SB3101/SB3102 throughout (2,044 samples) and in SB3092/SB3093 from 2021 only (at most 1,266 of their samples), 0 unsatisfactory. CFIA 2012-14: no Salmonella unsatisfactory reported among 2,977 samples. ROMAINE: CFIA final report on imported romaine 2019-04-01 to 2024-03-31: Salmonella 0 of 2,795 tested (4,450 samples overall: whole 1,258, hearts 1,822, fresh-cut or salads 1,370).

  • Mayonnaise

    Worth knowing

    PHAC 2016 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Flagged for homemade mayonnaise made with raw egg: the Public Health Agency of Canada names homemade mayonnaise and salad dressings made with raw eggs as higher-risk foods, and Health Canada advises pasteurized egg products for foods that are not heated. Most at risk: pregnant women, adults 60 and older, children under 5, and people with a weakened immune system. Handling decides the risk, not a dose. The agencies' pages do not address commercial mayonnaise, so the flag does not extend to it.

    Intake: one 13.95 g (15 mL) serving a day, 70 kg adult

    Measured on: HOMEMADE mayonnaise made with raw egg. The food row is commercial, retail mayonnaise; Health Canada's pages do not address it, so this row flags the homemade preparation only and says nothing about commercial product.

  • Peaches, raw

    Worth knowing

    PubMed 40287140 · grade B

    How it’s rated

    A sudden, one-off illness risk: a hazard of uncooked whole peaches from a contaminated lot, not a concentration. The review reports 57 ill and 12 hospitalised in Canada and 101 ill and 28 hospitalised in the US; no outbreak strain was recovered from peaches (Salmonella Alachua and Montevideo were), and adjacent animal operations were suggested as a source.

    Intake: not applicable (event)

    Measured on: Salmonella Enteritidis outbreak linked to fresh whole peaches from one grower and packer, Aug-Oct 2020, United States and Canada

  • Pork chop, raw

    Worth knowing

    PubMed 22850381 · grade B

    How it’s rated

    Flagged for handling and cooking: Health Canada's rule is to cook chops and whole cuts to 71 °C. Salmonella was found in 2% of retail pork (n = 133), against 40% of chicken and 27% of turkey, in one Alberta study from May 2007 to April 2008 (abstract only).

    Intake: raw handling and cooking, not a serving

    Measured on: Aslam et al. 2012: 564 retail meat samples from 19 Alberta census divisions (chicken 206, turkey 91, beef 134, pork 133); pork cut not stated in the abstract

  • Ranch dressing

    Worth knowing

    Health Canada 2024 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Flagged for homemade dressing only: Health Canada advises pasteurized egg products instead of raw eggs for foods that are not heated, such as Caesar salad dressing, and the Public Health Agency of Canada lists homemade dressings made with raw eggs among higher-risk foods. This is a handling matter, not a dose. The row is for commercial bottled dressing, which these agency pages do not address.

    Intake: one 30.4 g (30 mL) serving a day, 70 kg adult

    Measured on: HOMEMADE Caesar and creamy dressings made with raw egg. The food row is commercial, bottled dressing; the agency pages do not address it.

  • CFIA 2020 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Flagged as a handling matter, not a dose: Health Canada names Salmonella and E. coli as the bacteria linked to contaminated leafy greens and advises washing with water only; bagged greens labelled washed need no rewash. Romaine itself tested clean: CFIA's final report on imported romaine, 2019-24, found Salmonella in 0 of 2,795 tested. Among fresh-cut leafy salads with dressing kits, 2 of 1,283 were unsatisfactory for Salmonella; whole leafy vegetables had 0.

    Intake: not a dose rule

    Measured on: CFIA 2020-24 interim: fresh-cut leafy salads with dressing kits (SB3209) 2 Salmonella unsatisfactory of 1,283; whole leafy vegetables: tested in SB3101/SB3102 throughout (2,044 samples) and in SB3092/SB3093 from 2021 only (at most 1,266 of their samples), 0 unsatisfactory. CFIA 2012-14: no Salmonella unsatisfactory reported among 2,977 samples. ROMAINE: CFIA final report on imported romaine 2019-04-01 to 2024-03-31: Salmonella 0 of 2,795 tested (4,450 samples overall: whole 1,258, hearts 1,822, fresh-cut or salads 1,370).

  • CFIA 2020 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Flag, not scored: the boiled form is cooked; the finding matters for frozen corn eaten uncooked (smoothies, salads) and for cross-contamination.

    Intake: not applicable (flag)

    Measured on: CFIA targeted survey SB3126, imported frozen corn or imported frozen peas (pooled), 2023/2024, 247 samples: 227 satisfactory, 19 investigative, 1 unsatisfactory (Salmonella spp.). Corn and peas are not separated in the table.

  • Tahini

    Worth knowing

    CDC 2019 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Flag: a handling and sourcing matter, not a dose. Tahini keeps Salmonella through a long shelf life and is eaten uncooked; CDC warned that recalled jars might still be in homes.

    Intake: not applicable (flag)

    Measured on: CDC outbreak investigation, Salmonella Concord linked to tahini from Achdut Ltd. (Israel), recalled 27 Nov 2018; the page says "as of February 27, 2019, this outbreak appears to be over"

    1 other measurement of this food
    1. CFIA surveys 2011-12 and 2020-24

      Context

      CFIA 2011–2012 · grade A

      How it’s rated

      Context, not rated (no dose for Salmonella). Tahini is the form where the hazard is real: three recalls from the 2011-12 survey, the US outbreak of 2018-19 (below), and CFIA recalls of tahini brands in 2018, 2021 and 2024 (search results; no primary page opened).

      Intake: not applicable (context)

      Measured on: CFIA 2011-12 targeted survey, tahini samples from the Canadian market, imported and domestic; CFIA 2020-24 interim report line 'Imported tahini (FS358R & SB3099)' n 543, 5 unsatisfactory (Salmonella)

  • Watermelon, raw

    Worth knowing

    PHAC 2023 · grade B

    How it’s rated

    Context flag. No Canadian outbreak is attributed to whole watermelon in the sources opened; the 2023 event reached watermelon only through shared processing of cut-fruit products.

    Intake: one serving a day, 70 kg adult

    Measured on: PHAC Public Health Notice, 2023 Malichita and Rudy cantaloupe outbreak: secondary CFIA recalls covered other fruit processed alongside the cantaloupes, including watermelon (190 cases, 68 hospitalised, 9 deaths overall).

  • CFIA 2014 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Context only, a handling and sourcing record, not a dose or a rate: nut butters have a Salmonella recall history (low-moisture foods keep the organism). No Canadian prevalence survey of almond butter was found. Tahini's own rows carry the survey data.

    Intake: not applicable (flag)

    Measured on: CFIA recall notice, 19 Aug 2014: MaraNatha and Trader Joe's brand almond butters and peanut butters, possible Salmonella, Class 2, no illnesses reported in Canada; CFIA 2013 advisory on almond butter, peanut butter and tahini sold in bulk or repackaged (search result only, not opened)

  • FSAI 2012 · grade B

    How it’s rated

    Context only: no Brazil nut sample positive (the most sampled nut of the survey).

    Intake: not applicable · Level in the food: 0 % of samples positive (0 of 80 Brazil nut samples; 3 of 891 nut and seed samples overall (all seeds), n = 80)

    Measured on: Food Safety Authority of Ireland survey 10NS1 (2012): pre-packaged ready-to-eat nuts and seeds, Ireland; Salmonella in 25 g

  • FSAI 2012 · grade B

    How it’s rated

    Context only: no cashew sample positive.

    Intake: not applicable · Level in the food: 0 % of samples positive (0 of 61 cashew samples; 3 of 891 nut and seed samples overall (all seeds), n = 61)

    Measured on: Food Safety Authority of Ireland survey 10NS1 (2012): pre-packaged ready-to-eat nuts and seeds, Ireland; Salmonella in 25 g

  • Chia seeds

    Context

    CFIA 2026 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Shown as context, not rated: a single recall event on whole dry chia seed, not an occurrence rate. The CFIA recall notice of 2026-01-20 covered one lot of Left Coast Organics Organic Chia Seeds (900 g, best-before 26 NO 13 and 26 NO 14, sold in ON, AB, BC, MB, SK), Class 2, triggered by a recall in another country; no illnesses were reported. The CFIA said its food safety investigation may lead to other recalls. A US recall (Navitas Organics, January 2026) was seen in press snippets only.

    Intake: not applicable

    Measured on: CFIA recall notice 2026-01-20: Left Coast Organics brand Organic Chia Seeds (900 g, best-before 26 NO 13 and 26 NO 14), sold in ON, AB, BC, MB, SK; triggered by a recall in another country; Canada

    1 other measurement of this food
    1. 2014 Canadian outbreak, sprouted chia seed powder

      Context

      PHAC 2014 · grade A

      How it’s rated

      Context only, and about a different product: sprouted chia seed powder (dried, ground, sprouted seeds), not whole dry chia seed. No survey of Salmonella in whole chia was found; the 2012 Irish nut-and-seed survey (FSAI 10NS1) listed no chia sample among its top varieties.

      Intake: not applicable

      Measured on: Public Health Agency of Canada public health notice, 2014 outbreak of Salmonella infections related to sprouted chia seed powder (Newport, Hartford, Oranienburg, Saintpaul); Canada

  • CFIA 2026 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Shown as context, not rated: this is one recall event, not an occurrence rate. In January 2026 the CFIA recalled one lot of 900 g Left Coast Organics organic whole chia seeds (Class 2, no illnesses reported) for possible Salmonella, triggered by a recall in another country. It was whole seed, but grinding does not kill Salmonella, so whole and ground chia carry the same record.

    Intake: not applicable

    Measured on: CFIA recall notice 2026-01-20: Left Coast Organics brand Organic Chia Seeds (900 g, best-before 26 NO 13 and 26 NO 14), sold in ON, AB, BC, MB, SK; triggered by a recall in another country; Canada

    1 other measurement of this food
    1. Canada 2014 outbreak, sprouted chia powder

      Context

      PHAC 2014 · grade A

      How it’s rated

      Context only, and about a different product: sprouted chia seed powder (dried, ground, sprouted seeds), not whole dry chia seed. No survey of Salmonella in whole chia was found; the 2012 Irish nut-and-seed survey (FSAI 10NS1) listed no chia sample among its top varieties.

      Intake: not applicable

      Measured on: Public Health Agency of Canada public health notice, 2014 outbreak of Salmonella infections related to sprouted chia seed powder (Newport, Hartford, Oranienburg, Saintpaul); Canada

  • Health Canada, Poultry safety · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Context: roasted through, the breast is past this risk. Raw poultry often carries Salmonella or Campylobacter, and Health Canada says cooking poultry to a safe internal temperature kills the bacteria (74 °C for pieces). What still applies is the leftovers rule: refrigerate within 2 hours and reheat to 74 °C.

    Intake: acute and preparation hazard, not a daily-dose hazard

    Measured on: Health Canada poultry safety advice: cooked poultry; no occurrence figure applies to the cooked food

  • CFIA 2016 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Context: this thigh is bought cooked and ready to eat. About a third of raw retail thighs carried Salmonella in CFIA's 2012-13 survey (32.1%), and Health Canada says cooking poultry to a safe internal temperature kills the bacteria, so the risk here is how the cooked chicken is kept: see the leftovers rule.

    Intake: not applicable (the control is the cooking step)

    Measured on: CFIA National Microbiological Baseline Study in Broiler Chicken, Dec 2012 - Dec 2013, RETAIL fresh skin-on bone-in (SOBI) thighs bought in 33 large Canadian cities (supermarket chains and independents), raw, unweighted prevalence; retail whole carcasses 21.0%, skinless boneless breasts 31.4%, all parts 31.6%; concentration low: 95.2% of fresh retail samples below 3 MPN/mL of rinse fluid

  • PHAC 2021 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Hard-boiled to a firm yolk and white meets the advice; the flag belongs to raw or runny eggs. Not applicable if cooked firm

    Intake: not applicable (flag)

    Measured on: process instruction

  • PHAC 2021 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Scrambled until firm, with no liquid egg left, meets the advice; the flag belongs to raw or runny eggs.

    Intake: not applicable (flag)

    Measured on: process instruction

  • Mango, raw

    Context

    PHAC 2012 · grade B

    How it’s rated

    Pathogen record, not a concentration: no grams figure. The notice's advice was to discard recalled fruit; no standing advice against mango is given.

    Intake: one 140 g serving a day, 70 kg adult

    Measured on: Canada, 2012: outbreak of Salmonella Braenderup linked to imported (Mexican) Daniella-brand mangoes, 23 cases (16 British Columbia, 5 Alberta at 29 August 2012); recall and expansion by CFIA; PHAC closed the investigation.

  • PHAC 2020 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Shown as context. The Public Health Agency of Canada closed its 2020 outbreak investigation on 2020-10-01 (onions from one US supplier, Thomson International Inc.). This is one outbreak, not an occurrence rate. Raw onion has no cooking step; cooking (the sautéed row) is the control.

    Intake: n/a (eaten raw: no kill step)

    Measured on: food-specific agency finding: the 2020 Salmonella Newport outbreak linked to RED onions imported from the United States (Thomson International, Bakersfield, California); 515 confirmed cases in seven provinces, 79 hospitalised; onions grown in Canada were not associated

  • PubMed 33438200 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Shown as context, not rated: in a US FDA retail survey of raw shelled nuts, about 7 of 295 pistachio samples (2.37%, 95% CI 0.96-4.83) carried Salmonella, with macadamias highest at 2.52% and cashews at 0.20%. This is not applied to dry-roasted pistachios, since commercial roasting is a kill step and no roasted-pistachio prevalence was found.

    Intake: not applicable · Level in the food: 2.37 % of samples positive (about 7 of 295 raw shelled pistachio samples (95% CI 0.96-4.83); 15 of 3,374 tree nut samples overall (0.44%); highest level seen 0.75 MPN/g, n = 295)

    Measured on: US FDA retail survey of RAW shelled tree nuts, Sept 2015 - March 2017 (375 g samples, modified BAM culture); Salmonella; USA. Raw nuts: a dry-roasted product has had a roasting step, which the survey did not test

  • CFIA 2011–2012 · grade A

    How it’s rated

    Shown as context, not rated: no agency sets a dose for Salmonella, and the agency rule, cooking, does not apply to sesame eaten as a topping. In CFIA's 2011-12 survey, Salmonella was not found in any of 595 sesame seed samples.

    Intake: not applicable (flag) · Level in the food: 0 % of samples positive (0 of 595 sesame seed samples (tahini 3 of 606, 0.5%), n = 595)

    Measured on: food-specific: CFIA targeted survey 2011/12, retail Canada, sesame seeds

    1 other measurement of this food
    1. Ireland (FSAI) survey 2010, 76 sesame seed samples

      Context

      FSAI 2012 · grade A

      How it’s rated

      Shown as context: Ireland's food safety authority found Salmonella in 2 of 76 sesame seed samples collected in 2010; both led to recalls, with no illnesses reported.

      Intake: not applicable (flag) · Level in the food: 2.6 % of samples positive (2 of 76 sesame seed samples (Salmonella Agona and S. Anatum; origins India and Bolivia), n = 76)

      Measured on: food-specific: FSAI (Ireland) survey 10NS1, pre-packaged ready-to-eat seeds, samples collected April-July 2010, report August 2012

  • FSAI 2012 · grade B

    How it’s rated

    Context only: no sunflower sample positive in Ireland 2012. The FSAI background section cites a UK 2007 survey in which sunflower was among the seed types with Salmonella (23 of 3,735 dried seed samples positive overall, over half sesame); no sunflower count is given.

    Intake: not applicable · Level in the food: 0 % of samples positive (0 of 109 sunflower seed samples; 3 of 891 nut and seed samples overall (sesame x2, melon seed x1), n = 109)

    Measured on: Food Safety Authority of Ireland survey 10NS1 (2012): pre-packaged ready-to-eat nuts and seeds on retail sale in Ireland; Salmonella in 25 g

  • FSAI 2012 · grade B

    How it’s rated

    Context only: no walnut sample positive; the three positives were two sesame seed samples and one melon seed sample.

    Intake: not applicable · Level in the food: 0 % of samples positive (0 of 53 walnut samples; 3 of 891 nut and seed samples overall (all seeds), n = 53)

    Measured on: Food Safety Authority of Ireland survey 10NS1 (2012): pre-packaged ready-to-eat nuts and seeds on retail sale in Ireland; Salmonella in 25 g

Sources